Paw Balm

C$18.00Price
  • Imagine what your poor feet would look like if they were exposed to the same weather, climates and environments as your dog's paws. Not great right? I know! Neither do ours... That's why we must give a little love to the paw pads of our fur babes!

    Our Gaïa & Cie Paw Balm is your best friend to keep your mini's paw pads soft and moisturized and to prevent fissures due to drought. It's basically like a lip balm (well bigger of course, about 2oz) that is used to moisturize their paws. Handmade from 100% natural products (see ingredients below), it's lick safe for your dog.

     

    How to use it : it is recommended to apply the G&C Paw Balm when your dog is calm and relaxed, like right before bedtime. First he will be more likely to collaborate with you and second the sleep period will allow the product to soak in.

     

    For best results, apply 3-4 times per week. More frequent applications may be required during winter.

     

    And the most beautiful? When your Paw Balm is finished, you can recycle the 100% biodegradable container since the balm is eco-friendly packaged!

     

     

    Ingredients : sweet almond oil, coconut oil, shea butter, beeswax and lavender essential oil

     

    Preservation : it is recommended to keep the Paw Balm at room temperature (approx. 20°C). In periods of summer heatwaves, the balm will preserve itself better in the refrigerator. Discard one year after purchase.

top of page

Baume pour les pattes

21,00C$Prix
  • Imagine de quoi auraient l'air tes pauvres pieds s'ils étaient exposés aux mêmes intempéries, climats et environnements que les pattes de ton chien. Pas top top? Ouin! Les nôtres non plus... C'est pourquoi il faut donner un peu d'amour aux coussins de nos petits poilus! 

    Notre Baume Gaïa & Cie pour les pattes est le meilleur allié pour préserver les coussins de ton bébé doux et hydratés et éviter les fissures dues à la sécheresse. C'est comme un baume à lèvres (plus gros quand même, environ 2oz) qui sert à hydrater leurs pattes. Fait à la main de produits 100% naturels (voir les ingrédients ci-dessous), ton chien peut licher ses coussins après application et c'est sans danger! 

     

    Utilisation : il est recommandé d'appliquer le Baume G&C lorsque le chien est calme et détendu, par exemple le soir avant le dodo. Non seulement il risque de mieux collaborer, mais la période de sommeil favorisera l'absorption complète du produit.

    Pour de meilleurs résultats, appliquer 3 à 4 fois par semaine. Il est possible que des applications plus fréquentes soient nécessaires durant la saison hivernale. 

    Et le plus beau dans tout ça? Lorsque le tube est terminé, le contenant de carton 100% biodégradable peut être recyclé!

     

     

    Ingrédients : huile d'amande douce, huile de coconut, beurre de karité, cire d'abeille et huile essentielle à la lavande

     

    Préservation : il est recommandé de préserver le Baume à température ambiante (environ 20°C). En périodes de canicules estivales, le Baume se préservera mieux dans le réfrégirateur. Jeter un an après l'achat.